Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Colin Kubinec
Director of Athletics and Campus Recreation
(403) 407-9444 CKubinec@ambrose.edu
Larissa Bouwman
Manager, Athletic Events and Sports Information
(403) 407-9445 Larissa.Bouwman@ambrose.edu
Leslie Heidebrecht
Camps and Clinics Coordinator
Leslie.Heidebrecht@ambrose.edu
Jose Caceres
Athletics Services Coordinator, Men's Volleyball Head coach
(403) 407-9443 Jose.Caceres@ambrose.edu
Claude Bolton
Women's Soccer/Futsal Head Coach
Claude.Bolton@ambrose.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Claude Bolton
Head Coach
Claude.Bolton@ambrose.edu
Alejandra Correa
Assistant Coach
Glenda Bouvier
Manager
Janelle Reimer
Chaplain
Megan Johnson
Chaplain
Maxine Opatril
Strength & Conditioning Coach
Miguel Klassen
Student Athletic Therapist

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Monkman
Head Coach
Adam.Monkman@ambrose.edu
Lucas Reimer
Assistant Coach
John Clubb
Assistant Coach
Joel Navarrete
Assistant Coach
Maxine Opatril
Strength & Conditioning Coach
Miguel Klassen
Student Athletic Therapist

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Neil Nystrom
Head Coach
Neil.Nystrom@ambrose.edu
Rachel McIntyre
Assistant Coach
Maya Parker
Assistant Coach
Maxine Opatril
Strength & Conditioning Coach
Jordan Carlson
Shooting Coach
Tracy Juul-Hansen
Chaplain

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Neil Nystrom
Head Coach
Neil.Nystrom@ambrose.edu
Chad Romanuk
Assistant Coach
Cody Bouchard
Assistant Coach
Aris Dela Paz
Assistant Coach
Ian Cantello
Strength and Conditioning Coach
Jordan Carlson
Shooting Coach
Grant Sylvester
Chaplain

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barry Heidebrecht
Head Coach
Barry.Heidebrecht@ambrose.edu
Jarvis Karchewski
Assistant Coach
Jay Lake
Assistant Coach
Will Young
Strength & Conditioning Coach
Carly Kubinec
Chaplain

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jose Caceres
Head Coach
Jose.Caceres@ambrose.edu
Carter McLenahan
Assistant Coach
Jim Cresswell
Chaplain
Maxine Opal
Strength & Conditioning Coach
Steve McMillan
Chaplain
Rob Snow
Chaplain

Athletic Therapy

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Susie MacPhee
Head Athletic Therapist
Susie.MacPhee@ambrose.edu
Jill Purdy
Assistant Athletic Therapist