2022-23 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall
0-0
Pct
.000
Conf
0-0
Pct
.000
Streak
-
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
September
  • Sep 16 (Fri)
  • Final
VS CTA #
W, 92-75
  • Sep 16 (Fri)
  • Final
VS CTA #
W, 105-43
  • Sep 17 (Sat)
  • Final
AT Medicine Hat College #
W, 95-87
Next Event
  • Sep 30 (Fri)
  • 5:00 PM MDT
VS Concordia University of Edmonton #
October
  • Oct 01 (Sat)
  • 2:00 PM MDT
VS Keyano College #
  • Oct 04 (Tue)
  • 8:00 PM MDT
VS Lethbridge College #
@ Cardston High School
  • Oct 08 (Sat)
  • 9:00 AM MDT
AT The King's University #
  • Oct 08 (Sat)
  • 3:00 PM MDT
VS Olds College #
@ TKU
  • Oct 21 (Fri)
  • 8:00 PM MDT
VS Briercrest College * ^
  • Oct 22 (Sat)
  • 3:00 PM MDT
VS Briercrest College * ^
  • Oct 28 (Fri)
  • 8:00 PM MDT
AT Olds College * ^
  • Oct 29 (Sat)
  • 8:00 PM MDT
VS Olds College * ^
November
  • Nov 04 (Fri)
  • 8:00 PM MDT
VS NAIT * ^
  • Nov 05 (Sat)
  • 8:00 PM MDT
VS Northwestern Polytechnic * ^
  • Nov 18 (Fri)
  • 8:00 PM MST
AT Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
  • Nov 19 (Sat)
  • 7:00 PM MST
AT The King's University * ^
  • Nov 25 (Fri)
  • 8:00 PM MST
VS SAIT * ^
  • Nov 26 (Sat)
  • 3:00 PM MST
VS SAIT * ^
January
  • Jan 12 (Thu)
  • 8:00 PM MST
AT Medicine Hat College * ^
  • Jan 14 (Sat)
  • 3:00 PM MST
VS Medicine Hat College * ^
  • Jan 20 (Fri)
  • 8:00 PM MST
VS Red Deer Polytechnic * ^
  • Jan 21 (Sat)
  • 8:00 PM MST
AT Red Deer Polytechnic * ^
  • Jan 27 (Fri)
  • 8:00 PM MST
VS Lethbridge College * ^
  • Jan 28 (Sat)
  • 8:00 PM MST
AT Lethbridge College * ^
February
  • Feb 03 (Fri)
  • 8:00 PM MST
AT St. Mary's University * ^
  • Feb 04 (Sat)
  • 8:00 PM MST
VS St. Mary's University * ^
  • Feb 11 (Sat)
  • 8:00 PM MST
VS University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
  • Feb 17 (Fri)
  • 8:00 PM MST
AT Lakeland College * ^
  • Feb 18 (Sat)
  • 8:00 PM MST
AT Keyano College * ^
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Home events in bold